ESD #6 Board Members					
Member	Expiration	Appointment Source	Date of Original Appointment	Term (Yrs)	FIRE ST
Herbert Coley	12-2021	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2015	2	President
Jim Solomon	12-2020	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2016	2	Vice President
Randy Maschek	12-2020	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2011	2	Secretary
William Waecheter	12-2021	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-1997	2	Treasurer
Frank Yanuzzi	12-2020	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2016	2	Assistant Treasurer