ESD #6 Board Members					
Member	Expiration	Appointment Source	Date of Appointment	Term (Yrs)	FIRE ST
Herbert Coley	12-2019	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2017	2	President
Jim Solomon	12-2020	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2018	2	Vice President
Randy Maschek	12-2020	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2018	2	Secretary
William Waecheter	12-2019	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2017	2	Treasurer
Frank Yanuzzi	12-2020	Pct. 2 Commissioner	12-2018	2	Assistant Treasurer